Welcome to our 'Intro to Oils' home!

Our community text class runs on the second Monday of every month at 8:00pm EST / 6:00pm MST / 5:00pm PST and are 60 minutes long.

Join the WhatsApp group for the next class via the button below!

Welcome, so excited you are here!

 We are excited to have you join an upcoming Intro to Oils Class aka Nature as Medicine with us.
Maybe you are curious about what doTERRA oils could do for you or you want a refresh on how to use the bottles you already own, either way-we’ve got you!

Our text classes run on the second Monday of every month at 8:00pm EST for 60 minutes. This is a convenient way for you to gain this information, yet not have to carve out the time to be in front of a computer, you can learn by short bits of info sent via text on the WhatsApp platform.

P.S. If you aren’t currently on that app, it’s very easy to download it and sign up for a free account.  You can do that by clicking here. Once you sign up for a free account, then click the link below to join the group where the class will take place!

The amount of minutes

%

of the info you need.

We are excited to have you join us in class! 

Reach Us

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus voluptatem.

1234 Green St

Cochran, GA 31014

Text TES101 to (478) 216-8357

theessentialshift.co@gmail.com

Leave A Message